Anywhere EP

Written by: Music: E Grassby, Walker, Pringle; Lyrics: E Grassby, Lloyd, Pringle

Leading UK Gothic Rock band Rhombus announce the release of ‘The Anywhere EP’. The Four track EP features the song ‘Anywhere’ taken from the band’s acclaimed 2010 album ‘Open the Sky’. Completing the track list are a 12″ Remix of ‘Anywhere’ produced by Stephen Carey (Eden House/Adoration/This Burning Effigy) and two brand new songs; ‘Timeless and Elegant’ and ‘Nowhere’.

Available to buy in the Rhombus Digital Music Store.