Alice's Wicked Tea Party / Knoll Farm

WAREHAM, Dorset, United Kingdom ·

Knoll Farm (Soldiers Road|) Norden Corfe Castle
BH20 5DU
United Kingdom
· 12:00

Buy Tickets · From £30.00 ADV


Pussycat and the Dirty Johnsons

Rubella Ballet

Set List

Alice’s Wicked Tea Party 2020 Has been rescheduled until 2022

Come and join us down the Rabbit Hole for the best party in the west, a fun-packed weekend featuring the best Indie and Alternative bands from the UK scene. A friendly family vibe, children under 12 get in free, free camping and parking all set in an idyllic spot overlooking Corfe Castle.
Tickets are sold on a 3 Tier system the earlier you book your tickets the cheaper they are. So don’t be late for this unforgettable Date !!

Knoll Farm Wareham Soldiers Rd Purbeck Dorset BH20 5DU

Confirmed in no particular order
TRIBAZIK – Mr. Strange – Bad Fractals – Iamwarface – Rhombus – Shane Pain – Acme sewage co – BB BlackDog – LegPuppy – Living Dead Girl – Jesus Hooligan – The Wattingers – Jimmy B and the Death Rattles – Mystery Action – Malcolm Carloe

Physical tickets can be bought from The Beatnik Emporium in Southampton, Big Brother Records in Parkstone, Bournemouth and Square Records in Wimborne

Again the stages will be undercover within the two barns on site and set in this wonderful part of Dorset that overlooks Corfe Castle it’s time for another year and another round of fantastic bands to seduce your musical passions.

Great bands – Food / Bar – Free parking and camping

Tickets will be on sale at on a Tier based set up so the earlier you get in and buy tickets the more you save. all prices include FREE Camping for the weekend.
Tier 1 £40 weekend = limited amount available
Tier 2 £50 weekend = limited amount available
Tier 3 £60 weekend
Map location for AWTPSite location is half way up Soldiers Road
>> <<

Gig Flyer

  1. The Longest Day Album Sampler Rhombus 4:15
  2. Sodium Sunrise (Single Version) Rhombus 5:14
  3. Magnificent (Single Version) Rhombus 3:14
  4. Lightning Strikes Twice Rhombus 4:37
  5. A Moment Today (2016) Rhombus 5:02
  6. Anywhere Rhombus 3:39
  7. Here Be Dragons Rhombus 5:03
  8. Into The Rain Rhombus 5:39
  9. Adrianne Dances Rhombus 4:26
  10. Love You 'Til Closing Time Rhombus 3:46
  11. Daylight Rhombus 4:23
  12. Turn Around Rhombus 3:17
  13. 4472 Rhombus 2:56
  14. Denied Rhombus 3:07
  15. Mythos Rhombus 3:48
  16. Timeless And Elegant Rhombus 5:09